The complete collection of Akikine's flipbooks...

Wed. 01 Dec. 2010 - 11:12
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 110

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

A romantic breakaway from the dull city...

 

 

Mon. 01 Nov. 2010 - 11:11
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 122

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

Two chubby cherubs flirting...
Fri. 01 Oct. 2010 - 11:00
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 89

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

(Only available with french or dutch titel on cover)

A stork's delivery... (Blue version)
Wed. 01 Sep. 2010 - 11:02
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 89

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

(Only available with french or dutch titel on cover)

A stork's delivery...
Sun. 01 Aug. 2010 - 10:58
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 122

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

(Only available with french or dutch titel on cover)

Consequences of a passionate tango...
Thu. 01 Jul. 2010 - 11:09
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 83

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

A little retro gift...
Tue. 01 Jun. 2010 - 09:20
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 122

There's no such thing as a bone for a dog!
Sat. 01 May. 2010 - 11:03
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 93

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

A buttercup, very simply.
Thu. 01 Apr. 2010 - 10:55
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 82

This flipbook is for sale on Etsy!

(Only available in french or ducht titel on cover)

Together we can do everything!
Mon. 01 Mar. 2010 - 10:50
Dimension: 8,5 x 4 cm
pages: 77
Little ants parade...
FR NL EN
Share this